EPA Regions and Contact Information 

EPA Regions Map

Other Region 2 Sites

  • Puerto Rico
  • Virgin Islands

Other Region 9 Sites

  • Guam
  • American Samoa
  • Trust Territories
  • Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands
EPA Region ATP Coordinator Telephone Email Address
1 Arthur Clark 617-918-8374 clark.arthur@epa.gov 11 Technology Drive,
North Chelmsford, MA 01863
2 Marcus Kantz 732-321-6690 kantz.marcus@epa.gov Raritan Depot,
2890 Woodbridge Avenue,
Mail Code: 220MS220,
Edison, New Jersey 08837
3 Charles Jones 215-814-2734 jones.charlie@epa.gov 1650 Arch Street,
Mail Code: 3EA00,
Philadelphia, PA 19103
4 Wayne Turnbull 706-355-8554 turnbull.wayne@epa.gov 980 College Station Road,
Athens, GA 30605
5 Kenneth Gunter 312-353-9076 gunter.kenneth@epa.gov 77 West Jackson Boulevard,
Chicago, IL 60604
6 David Stockton 281-983-2106 stockton.David@epa.gov 10625 Fallstone Road,
Mail Code: 6MD-HI,
Houston, TX 77099
7 Larry Marchin 913-551-5170 marchin.lawrence@epa.gov 901 North Fifth Street,
Mail Code: ENSVRLAP,
Kansas City, KS 66101
8 Steven Callio 303-312-7290 callio.steven@epa.gov 999 18th Street,
Suite 300,
Mail Code: 8TMS-Q,
Denver, CO 80202
9 Roseanne Sakamoto 415-972-3813 sakamoto.roseanne@epa.gov 75 Hawthorne Street,
Mail Code: PMD-3,
San Francisco, CA 94105
10 Bruce Woods 206-553-6224 woods.bruce@epa.gov 1200 Sixth Street,
Seattle, WA 98101